Contact Contact
Hervormde gemeente De Baak
De Oudendijk 2
8061 DA  Hasselt
Vacant Predikant   scribadebaak@pknhasselt.nl
Vakant Voorz.kerkenraad   scribadebaak@pknhasselt.nl 
Nely v.vd. Horst Scriba 06 - 535 89 561 nely.van.der.horst@pknhasselt.nl 
Ina Schotanus Voorz. Diaconie 06 - 401 36 719 ina.schotanus@pknhasselt.nl 
Ben Kant Voorz. C.v.K. 06 - 250 38 445 ben.kant@pknhasselt.nl
       
Kostersteam Koster en beheer 06 - 427 53 838  
Jan Regeling Verhuur 06 - 147 77 552 jan.regeling@pknhasselt.nl
Ben Kant Ophaaldienst 06 - 250 38 445 ben.kant@pknhasselt.nl
Bestuur Herv.Vrouwendienst 06 - 302 69 681  
Tineke Hettema R.A.C. 038 - 477 39 60 tineke.hettema@pknhasselt.nl
Gerard Sleurink Kerkdienst gemist 038 - 477 20 70 gerard.sleurink@pknhasselt.nl
Truus Maat Commissie Ouderen 038 - 477 19 42 truusmaat@home.nl
Janette Nijmeijer Contacpersoon WCP-ers 038 - 477 35 35 jeanette_nijmeijer@hotmail.com
Arine v.d. Klocht Ledenadministratie   ledendebaak@pknhasselt.nl
Dik Hartman coördinatie organisten 038 - 477 29 99  
terug